Vision

Art as a journey of discovery

»The driving force behind my creative work is playful scientific curiosity. For me, it’s a case of nothing less than discovering the universe ... the unending vastness of our existence – now but no longer far out in space, but very close and deep inside ourselves. For me, “art” became a suitable context for this inward journey of discovery.«

The interaction of the senses

»The core of my art lies in sensory research. Our perception always works holistically – but the design of spaces doesn’t take that into account! I am now creating an artistic process that connects our senses in a new way. Transferring this interaction of the senses from the world of perception to the world of design is, in my opinion, a revolution.«

Time and space

»Today, designed spaces face a different and new task: they should strengthen people’s equilibrium and ability to regenerate – by “touching” us. I want to make immaterial energies palpable in material space. For this reason, my SensorySpaces are holistic: on the one hand beyond time and space, on the other filled with time and space – indeed, full-time and full-space.«

SensorySpace as DevelopmentSpace

»I have learnt to trust that every person already bears within him-/herself what s/he is looking for. Otherwise s/he couldn’t look for it. If I can open the door to intuition – to this inner knowledge – with my artistic activities and offer a concrete space with my artworks in which people can develop, as it were, then I will have achieved a great deal.«

Democratization of art

»With my creative work, I want to demonstrate how art can and will now make inroads into the everyday and thereby push the historic boundaries of museums, theatres and concert halls. I see this as a significant step towards the democratization of art, as well as towards enhancing creativity in our society.«

A new generation of artists

»I feel that I belong to a new generation of artists who invent, present and market themselves in one and the same process – so as to immediately find the resources for a new invention ... I am looking for new relationships between art, research and the economy.«

Balancing in the 21st century

»I see my activities as socially anchored in the 21st century’s change in values: from the rationalist philosophy of logic to a holistic worldview that is concerned more with balancing, instead of defending radical, opposite standpoints. HOLISTIC means feeling more connected with yourself and with the world and less separated from it ... seeing and being seen for your capabilities and less for your shortcomings and failings ... and consequently also being able to see the world through those eyes.«

Allness

»I now know that my art can, in many people, open a preverbal and consequently very direct door to their intuition. I experience this door as a fundamental act of expanding human potential. My SensorySpaces transport many people into this special state: they feel “whole”. Holistic. I like to call this feeling “Allness”.«

Univ.Prof. Dr. Thomas Slunecko

»The designs by SHA. cast a spell over people in which their usual perception of the world expands. SHA. experiments with the relationship between the ego and the world – beyond deadlocked notions of thoughts about the subject and the object. As such, he continues a tradition of “immersive art” that wants to enable people to immerse themselves in works of art rather than simply positioning those artworks opposite people.«

Biography

Who is SHA.?

A creative multi-talent: artist and researcher, lateral thinker and visionary, innovator and product developer, lecturer and performer, consultant and author. SHA. himself paints, sings, composes and plays numerous musical instruments. He designs sculptures, interlinks media spaces and constructs real spaces. He transcends the boundaries of art forms.

Childhood

SHA.’s roots come from his early years spent on a farm, in the great outdoors, where his senses could develop particularly intuitively. His core talent is musicality – at a young age he taught himself how to play several instruments. Then his interest in sensory and perceptual research ... and finally in multi-sensory design started to develop.

Education

SHA. completed degrees in composition, music theory and electroacoustics at the University of Music and Performing Arts in Vienna and at the Centre Pompidou in Paris. Subsequently, he attended masterclasses and centres for computer music and installation art across Europe. Today, SHA. lives in Vienna, on his farm in Styria and on journeys around the world.

The early years: from composer to media artist

SHA. experimented with classical musicians in unusual orchestrations – even including a symphony orchestra whose members had to deliver a brilliant performance on household objects. Then he started to incorporate multimedia components in his ever-elaborate musical theatre. He designed video works, as well as interactive installations, and succeeded at avant-garde art festivals.

The next steps: expanding horizons

Yet the field of contemporary art became too narrow for SHA.: the public space and entirely new areas that are usually considered alien to art became the central subject of his art. In doing so, he wanted to address a broader and more impartial audience – and ultimately achieve more. He also expanded his oeuvre to include creative consulting and creative lectures – SHA. speaks of »lecture performances«.

Now

Indeed, you can now find SHA. in a museum and in a loft apartment, in hotels and in spas, in a therapeutic practice and in a hospital, in an office and in an airport, in a bank and in a castle, in an establishment and in the sanctuary of a church. Research into the impact of his art in entirely different areas is of personal importance to SHA. He likes to call himself a »context researcher«.

What effect does SHA. have?

He inspires people. He raises people’s awareness of their senses and their deeper sense. He initiates new mindsets and sensations. In doing so, he transcends everyday boundaries. SHA. himself feels and moves beyond the »norm«. That is also the effect he has.

The most important references

With his projects, SHA. creates new relationships between art, research and the economy. He has a wide range of references: from the interactive House of Music in Vienna to the Red Bull Hangar-7 in Salzburg, the ICFF in New York, the Madinat Jumeirah in Dubai, the W Hotel in Hong Kong ... all the way to media relations work for the ORF, ARTE, BBC – as well as his projects with André Heller.

The most important awards

His works have found recognition in recent years in the Austrian Museum Prize and the Multimedia State Prize, as have his research activities in the form of the famous Erwin Schrödinger Fellowship. »AlphaSphere« and »Wolke 7 Cloud 9« have gained international recognition thanks to e.g. the European Health & Spa Award (Monaco) and the Indian Innovation Award (Delhi).

Mission Statement

What we do

We design special spaces: SensorySpaces for holistic experiences where you can rediscover your senses and develop your own, deep sense. In addition, we have developed a complete process – from the idea, planning and implementation to communication and experience-based marketing, as well as technical service and operative support.

Your benefit

SensorySpaces are spaces of appreciation for and development of what is unique in you and special in the world. With them, you will open a sensory door to your intuition – to your inner wisdom.

Our brand promise: »feel your knowledge«

What we offer

HOLISTIC DESIGN: We design individual SensorySpaces – unique items – that we develop in collaboration with the customer.

INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS: We offer premade spatial solutions, which as defined »products« can be used immediately.

CREATIVE CONSULTING: We also offer our expertise, which we impart in the special format of creative consulting

Our fields of application

• Special construction and design projects
• Innovative proposals and product development
• Branding and change processes

Who we are

We are an interdisciplinary team of specialists around the Austrian artist SHA. We run a modern creative workshop in the historic heart of the cultural city of Vienna. We are united by our passion for democratizing art – preferably beyond traditional boundaries:

»SHA. brings art into your everyday life«

Where you can find us

You can find us where people are looking for development. Our SensorySpaces have developed in recent years from an elite minority programme to a phenomenon with majority appeal. You can now find creations by SHA. at more than 300 locations in 35 countries, across all industries, from A (like airport) to L (like luxury resort) and Z (like Zen monastery).

Who do we address?

You.

Brand Philosophy

What does the SHA. brand stand for?

SHA. makes sense.
SHA. creates space.
SHA. designs SensorySpaces.

»Vision coupled with capacity to implement«

What does our brand promise?

The rediscovery of your senses. In our SensorySpaces you will enhance your perception – both inwardly and outwardly. The connection between you and your world is central – between the internal space within you and the external space around you: SHA. strengthens the resonance between the ego and the world, person and space, the material and the immaterial.

What effect does that have INTERNALLY?

Our SensorySpaces open a direct door to your intuition, to your »perceived knowledge«. This archaic approach is not based on words, but entirely on sensory experiences. You perceive your very own potential – both physical and psychological – holistically, and strengthen your trust in this, your inner wisdom.

What effect does that have EXTERNALLY?

Our SensorySpaces emerge as a radically new type of spatial design – for all the senses, with all the senses. A spatial design that is primarily oriented towards how you feel in the constructed space and what you perceive there. The multi-sensory design of our SensorySpaces touches you as a whole person on many levels: HOLISTIC DESIGN.

What is the »sense« of our SensorySpaces?

SHA.’s art can open a new door to yourself. In our SensorySpaces you can feel new connections between sense and senses – between the internal and the external – and hence advance into new dimensions of space and time. In doing so, you expand your horizon of perception and create space for you, space for your development:

»Space for development through developing space«

Is that also relevant to society?

SHA. sees sensitization through his SensorySpaces in a larger social context: »self-love« as a prerequisite for »world-love«. Pleasure in the individual creates attention to others and gives rise to a desire for creativity, which connects us all. With this, we want to create a sense of tolerance, beyond fundamentalism, pride and ignorance.

Team

Peter Kugler

Head of Technique

• Development
• Production
• Mounting & Service

Bob Bork

Head of Business Development

• Project Manager
• International Sales Management
• Senior Project Development

Since 14 years SHA. follower, friend, fan and business partner.

Gerd Gfrerer

Head of Strategy

• Strategic Sales Management
• Business Development

Nicole Kürzer

Head of Corporate Communication

• Corporate Communication
• Public Relations
• Event Organisation

Karin Engelbrecht

Head of Sales Management DACH

• National Sales Management (D/A/CH)
• Business Development
• Customer Care & Service

Corporate Mission

What is our economic goal?

We are convinced that we can only realize SHA.’s visions together with strong partners. For that reason, our studio is fundamentally oriented towards cooperations. We are looking for employers, customers and partners for successful long-term relationships. Collectively, we are interested in increasing value.

What is important to us?

Enthusiasm, fascination and 100% involvement are our natural strengths. Reliability, uncompromising quality standards and complete authenticity are the foundations of our partnerships.

What do we contribute?

We have a specific expertise and have recourse to a rich wealth of experiences when it comes to realized projects. When we advise, we do not hypothesize: we like counsel rather than imposed advice. Instead, we want to create a new space for our counterpart – to open a door to his/her own, inner knowledge. By doing so, we strengthen our joint innovative and creative energy.

What does that require?

That requires improvisation skills and a good sense of dynamics – frequently lateral thinking and breaking with familiar patterns, too. As a result, we have an effect that extends beyond all of the boundaries between branches, on an international and interdisciplinary level – by constantly searching for new relationships between art, research and the economy.

What is our basis?

The SHA. group of companies was founded in 2006 in order to promote the artistic visions of SHA., to communicate them publicly and to realize them professionally in concrete projects, together with partners.

Vision

Kunst als Entdeckungsreise

»Die Triebfeder meines Schaffens ist der spielerische Forscherdrang. Dabei geht es mir um nichts Geringeres als um die Entdeckung des Universums ... um die unendlichen Weiten unserer Existenz – heute aber nicht mehr weit draußen im Weltall, sondern ganz nahe und tief drinnen in uns selbst. „Kunst“ wurde für mich zum geeigneten Rahmen für diese Entdeckungsreise nach Innen.«

Das Zusammenspiel der Sinne

»Der Kern meiner Kunst liegt in der Wahrnehmungsforschung – unsere Sinne funktionieren immer holistisch. Die Raumgestaltung nimmt darauf aber keine Rücksicht! Ich kreiere nun einen künstlerischen Prozess, der unsere Sinne auf radikal neue Weise verbindet. Die Übertragung dieses Zusammenspiels der Sinne aus der Welt der Wahrnehmung in die Welt der Gestaltung halte ich für eine Revolution.«

Zeit und Raum

»Gestaltete Räume bekommen heute eine andere, neue Aufgabe: Sie sollen die Balance und die Regenerationsfähigkeit des Menschen stärken – indem sie uns „berühren“. Im materiellen Raum will ich immaterielle Energien spürbar machen. So werden meine SinnesRäume ganzheitlich: einerseits raum- und zeitlos, andererseits voll Zeit und voll Raum – eben VollZeit und VollRaum.«

SinnesRaum als EntfaltungsRaum

»Ich habe gelernt, darauf zu vertrauen, dass jeder Mensch, das, was er sucht, bereits in sich trägt. Sonst könnte er nicht danach suchen. Wenn ich nun mit meinem künstlerischen Tun den Zugang zur Intuition – zu diesem inneren Wissen – öffnen kann und mit meinen Kunstwerken einen konkreten Rahmen anbiete, in dem sich Menschen sozusagen entfalten können, habe ich viel erreicht.«

Demokratisierung der Kunst

»Mit meinem Schaffen will ich aufzeigen, wie Kunst heute in den Alltag vordringen kann und dabei die historisch gewachsenen Grenzen von Museen, Theatern und Konzerthäusern sprengen kann – und will. Ich sehe dies als wesentlichen Schritt zur Demokratisierung von Kunst, sowie zur Stärkung von Kreativität in unserer Gesellschaft.«

Eine neue Künstlergeneration

»Ich fühle mich einer neuen Künstlergeneration zugehörig, die sich in ein und demselben Prozess erfindet, darstellt und vermarktet – um sogleich wieder die Ressourcen für ein neues Erfinden zu finden. Ich suche nach neuen Beziehungen zwischen Kunst, Forschung und Wirtschaft.«

Balance im 21.Jahrhundert

»Gesellschaftlich verankert sehe ich mein Tun im Wertewandel des 21.Jahrhunderts: vom rationalistischen Weltbild der Logik hin zu einem holistischen Weltblick, wo es mehr um das Balancieren geht, als um das Verteidigen radikaler Gegenpositionen. HOLISTIC heißt, sich mehr verbunden fühlen mit sich und der Welt und weniger separiert davon ... sich in seinen Ressourcen sehen und gesehen fühlen und weniger in seinen Defiziten und Schwächen ... und damit letztlich auch die Welt mit diesen Augen betrachten und balancieren zu können.«

Allheit

»Ich weiß heute, dass meine Kunst vielen Menschen einen präverbalen und daher sehr direkten Zugang zu ihrer Intuition öffnen kann. Diesen Zugang erlebe ich als grundlegenden Akt menschlicher Potentialerweiterung. Meine SinnesRäume versetzen viele Menschen in diesen besonderen Zustand: Sie fühlen sich „ganz“. Ganzheitlich. Ich nenne dieses Gefühl gerne Allheit.«

Univ.Prof. Dr. Thomas Slunecko

»Die Gestaltungen von SHA. ziehen Menschen in einen Bann, wo sich die gewohnte Weltwahrnehmung erweitert. SHA. experimentiert mit dem Verhältnis von Ich und Welt – jenseits von festgefahrenen Vorstellungen des Subjekt-Objekt-Denkens. Er schreibt damit eine Traditionslinie von „immersiver Kunst“ weiter, die Menschen in Kunstwerke eintauchen lassen will, anstatt sie ihnen bloß gegenüberzustellen.«

Biografie

Wer ist SHA.?

Ein kreatives Multitalent: Künstler und Forscher, Querdenker und Visionär, Innovator und Produktentwickler, Vortragender und Performer, Consultant und Autor. SHA. persönlich malt, schreibt, singt, komponiert und spielt zahlreiche Musikinstrumente. Er gestaltet Skulpturen, vernetzt mediale Räume und baut reale Räume. Er überschreitet die Grenzen der Kunstgattungen.

Die Kindheit

Die Wurzeln von SHA. liegen in seinen jungen Jahren am Bauernhof, inmitten freier Natur, wo sich die Sinne besonders unmittelbar entwickeln konnten. Kern seiner Begabung ist die Musikalität – früh beginnt er autodidaktisch Musikinstrumente zu spielen. Dazu entwickelt sich das kindliche Interesse an dem was wir heute Wahrnehmungsforschung nennen ... und schließlich an Inszenierung und Gestaltung.

Die Ausbildung

SHA. absolvierte Studien der Kompositionslehre, Musiktheorie und Elektroakustik an der Universität für Musik u.d.K. in Wien und am Centre Pompidou in Paris. In der Folge besuchte er Meisterkurse und Zentren für Computermusik und Installationskunst in ganz Europa. SHA. lebt heute in Wien, auf seinem Bauernhof in der Steiermark und auf Reisen rund um den Globus.

Die frühen Jahre: vom Komponisten zum Medienkünstler

SHA. experimentierte mit klassischen Musikern in ungewöhnlichen Besetzungen – bis hin zum Symphonieorchester, das auf Haushaltsgegenständen brillieren musste. Dann begann er in sein immer aufwendigeres Musik-Theater auch multimediale Komponenten einzubinden. Er gestaltete Videoarbeiten, aber auch interaktive Installationen und reüssierte bei Avantgarde Festivals, wie Ars Electronica, Wien Modern, Steirischer Herbst ...

Die nächsten Schritte: Ausweitung des Horizonts

Doch das Feld der zeitgenössischen Kunst wurde SHA. zu eng: Der öffentliche Raum und völlig neue, bislang kunstferne Bereiche wurden zum Thema seiner Kunst. Damit wollte SHA. ein breiteres und unvoreingenommeneres Publikum ansprechen und letztlich mehr bewegen. Auch erweiterte er sein Ouvre bis hin zu Kreativ Consulting und Kreativ Vorträge – SHA. spricht von »Lecture Performance«.

Heute

Tatsächlich findest Du SHA. heute im öffentlichen Museum genauso wie im privaten Loft, im Hotel wie in der Therme, in der Therapiepraxis wie im Krankenhaus, im Büro wie am Flughafen, in der Bank wie im Schloss, im Etablissement wie im Sakralraum einer Kirche. SHA. persönlich liegt die Wirkungsforschung seiner Kunst in völlig unterschiedlichen Bereichen am Herzen. Gerne nennt er sich »Kontextforscher«.

Wie wirkt SHA.?

SHA. kann Menschen inspirieren. Er sensibilisiert sie für ihre Sinne und ihren tieferen Sinn. Er gibt Anstoß für neue Denkweisen und Empfindungen. Dabei überschreitet er die Grenzen des Alltäglichen. SHA. selbst fühlt und bewegt sich außerhalb der »Norm«. So wirkt er auch.

Die wichtigsten Referenzen

SHA. stellt mit seinen Projekten neue Beziehungen zwischen Kunst, Forschung und Wirtschaft her. Weit spannt sich der Bogen an Referenzen – vom interaktiven Haus der Musik in Wien, über den Red Bull Hangar-7 in Salzburg, die ICFF in New York, dem Madinat Jumeirah in Dubai, dem W Hotel in Hong Kong ... bis hin zu Medienarbeiten für ORF, ARTE, BBC – sowie seine Projekte mit André Heller.

Die wichtigsten Auszeichnungen

Seine Arbeiten wurden bereits in jungen Jahren durch den Österreichischen Museumspreis und den Multimedia Staatspreis gewürdigt, sowie seine Forschungsaktivitäten durch das Erwin Schrödinger Stipendium. »AlphaSphere« und »Wolke 7 Cloud 9« konnten u.a. durch den European Health & Spa Award (Monaco) und den Indian Innovation Award (Delhi) internationale Anerkennung erlangen.

Mission Statement

Was wir tun

Wir gestalten besondere Räume: SinnesRäume für ganzheitliche Erlebnisse, wo Du Deine Sinne wiederentdecken und dabei Deinen eigenen, tieferen Sinn entfalten kannst. Dazu haben wir einen Gesamtprozess entwickelt – von Idee, Planung und Umsetzung bis hin zu Kommunikation und erfahrungsbasiertem Marketing, aber auch technisches Service und operativen Support.

Was Du davon hast

SinnesRäume sind Räume der Wertschätzung und Entfaltung für das Einzigartige im Menschen und das Besondere in der Welt. Du öffnest Dir damit einen sinnlichen Zugang zu Deiner Intuition – zu Deiner inneren Weisheit.

Unser Markenversprechen: »Fühle Dein Wissen«

Das bieten wir an

HOLISTIC DESIGN: Wir gestalten individuelle SinnesRäume – Unikate – die wir in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Auftraggeber entwickeln.

INNOVATIVE PRODUKTE: Wir bieten fertige Raumlösungen an, die als definierte »Produkte« sofort einsetzbar sind.

KREATIV CONSULTING: Wir bieten auch unsere Expertise an, die wir in einem speziellen Format der Kreativberatung vermitteln.

Unsere Anwendungsfelder

• Besondere Bau- und Gestaltungsprojekte
• Innovationsvorhaben und Produktentwicklungen
• Branding- und Change-Prozesse

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres Team von Spezialisten, rund um den österreichischen Künstler SHA. Im historischen Herzen der Kulturstadt Wien führen wir eine moderne Kreativwerkstatt. Uns verbindet die Leidenschaft für die Demokratisierung von Kunst – am liebsten jenseits traditioneller Grenzen:

»SHA. bringt Kunst in Deinen Alltag«

Wo Du uns findest

Uns findest Du dort, wo Menschen nach Entfaltung suchen. Unsere SinnesRäume haben sich im letzten Jahrzehnt von einem elitären Minderheitenprogramm zu einem mehrheitsfähigen Phänomen entwickelt. Kreationen von SHA. findest Du heute an mehr als 300 Standorten in 35 Ländern, über alle Branchengrenzen hinweg, von A (wie Arztpraxis) über L (wie Luxusresort) bis Z (wie Zen-Kloster).

Wen sprechen wir an?

Dich.

Markenphilosophie

Wofür steht die Marke SHA.?

SHA. macht Sinn.
SHA. schafft Raum.
SHA. gestaltet SinnesRäume.

»Visionskraft gepaart mit Umsetzungsfähigkeit«

Was verspricht unsere Marke?

Die Wiederentdeckung Deiner Sinne. In unseren SinnesRäumen schärfst Du Deine Wahrnehmung, sowohl nach Innen, als auch nach Außen. Die Verbindung zwischen Dir und Deiner Welt steht im Mittelpunkt – zwischen dem Innenraum in Dir und dem Außenraum um Dich herum: SHA. stärkt die Resonanz zwischen Ich und Welt, Mensch und Raum, Materiellem und Immateriellem.

Wie wirkt das nach INNEN?

Unsere SinnesRäume öffnen Dir einen direkten Zugang zur Intuition, zu Deinem »gefühlten Wissen«. Dieser archaische Zugang basiert nicht auf Worten, sondern ganz auf Sinneserfahrungen. Ganzheitlich nimmst Du Dein ureigenes Potential wahr, körperlich und mental, und stärkst das Vertrauen in diese Deine innere Weisheit.

Wie wirkt das nach AUSSEN?

Unsere SinnesRäume erscheinen als radikal neue Art der Raumgestaltung – für alle Sinne, mit allen Sinnen. Eine Raumgestaltung, die sich in erster Linie darauf ausrichtet, wie Du Dich im gebauten Raum fühlst und was Du dort wahrnimmst. Die multisensorische Gestaltung unserer SinnesRäume berührt Dich als ganzen Menschen auf vielen Ebenen: HOLISTIC DESIGN.

Was ist der »Sinn« unserer SinnesRäume?

Die Kunst von SHA. kann Dir einen neuen Zugang zu Dir selbst öffnen. In unseren SinnesRäumen kannst Du neue Verbindungen zwischen Sinn und Sinne spüren – zwischen Innen und Außen – und damit in neue Raum-Zeit-Dimensionen vordringen. Dabei erweiterst Du Deinen Wahrnehmungshorizont und Du erschaffst Raum für Dich, Raum für Deine Entfaltung:

»Entfaltungsraum durch Raumentfaltung«

Hat das auch eine gesellschaftliche Relevanz?

SHA. sieht die Sensibilisierung durch seine SinnesRäume in einem größeren gesellschaftlichen Kontext: »Selbstliebe« als Voraussetzung für »Weltliebe«. Die Freude am Individuellen erzeugt Achtung vor dem Anderen und macht Lust auf Kreativität, die uns alle verbindet. Wir wollen damit ein Gespür für Toleranz erzeugen, jenseits von Fundamentalismus, Hochmut und Dummheit.

Team

Gerd Gfrerer

Head of Strategy

• Strategic Sales Management
• Business Development

Nicole Kürzer

Head of Corporate Communication

• Corporate Communication
• Public Relations
• Event Organisation

Bob Bork

Head of Business Development

• Project Manager
• International Sales Management
• Senior Project Development

For 14 years SHA. follower, friend, fan and business partner.

Peter Kugler

Head of Technics

• Development
• Production
• Mounting & Service

Karin Engelbrecht

Head of Sales Management DACH

• National Sales Management (D/A/CH)
• Business Development
• Customer Care & Service

Unternehmensleitbild

Was ist unser wirtschaftliches Ziel?

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir die Visionen von SHA. nur gemeinsam mit starken Partnern umsetzen können. Daher ist unser Atelier grundsätzlich auf Kooperation ausgerichtet. Wir suchen Auftraggeber, Kunden und Partner im Sinne langfristiger Erfolgsbeziehungen. Gemeinsam geht es uns um Wertsteigerung.

Was ist uns wichtig?

Begeisterungsfähigkeit, Faszinationskraft und 100%-ige Involviertheit sind unsere natürlichen Stärken. Verlässlichkeit, kompromissloser Qualitätsanspruch und volle Authentizität sind die Fundamente unserer Partnerschaften.

Was bringen wir ein?

Wir besitzen eine spezifische Expertise und greifen auf einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz verwirklichter Projekte zurück. Wenn wir beraten dann raten wir nicht, wir mögen Beratung ohne Ratschlag. Stattdessen wollen wir unserem Gegenüber einen neuen Raum schaffen – einen Zugang zu seinem eigenen, inneren Wissen öffnen. Damit stärken wir die gemeinsame Innovations- und Schaffenskraft.

Was braucht es dafür?

Dafür braucht es Improvisationsfähigkeit und ein gutes Gespür für Dynamik – häufig auch Querdenken und Aufbrechen gewohnter Muster. Damit wirken wir über alle Branchengrenzen hinweg, international und interdisziplinär – indem wir ständig auf der Suche sind nach neuen Beziehungen zwischen Kunst, Forschung und Wirtschaft.

Was ist unsere Basis?

Die Unternehmensgruppe SHA. wurde 2006 gegründet, um die künstlerischen Visionen von SHA. zu fördern, sie in die Öffentlichkeit zu kommunizieren und in konkreten Projekten, gemeinsam mit Partnern professionell umzusetzen.